Jul 262014
 
0 Flares Twitter 0 Pin It Share 0 Facebook 0 StumbleUpon 0 0 Flares ×

This post is sponsored by Cottonelle. All thoughts and words are my own.

Last weekend Ashley returned home from training in Oklahoma and promptly left roughly nine hours later to drive to Indianapolis to move into her new apartment.  It was going to be a whirlwind day and so we decided to wait to drive up and see her new place this weekend.  This gave her a chance to get settled in a little, figure out what she was still missing and needed us to bring, and make a list of projects for hubby and his toolbox.

Her apartment is really cute.  My husband and I both both commented that it was way bigger than either his or my first apartment.  She should be really comfortable there and seems to have nice neighbors.

She’s preparing for the school year to start, as she’ll be teaching high school English starting in just a couple of weeks. S he has a lot on her mind as she gathers supplies for her class, sets up her apartment, finds her way around a new city, etc.  What I didn’t want her to have to have on her mind was buying basic household supplies.

Cottonelle Clean Care & Fresh Care

One of the first things I packed into the car was a big package of Cottonelle Clean Care and Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Wipes dispenser.  Cottonelle has long been one of my favorite brands of bathroom care products, and I’ve been using the Fresh Care dispensers, refills and travel packs for awhile now.  The wet and dry combo just makes sense, you know?

If you would like to try the pairing out for yourself, there is a $1.50 Cottonelle coupon that you can print out.  I love to say whenever I can, especially on must-have products like toilet tissue!  And if you’ve never tried Cottonelle before, especially the Fresh Care products, this is a great chance to give them a first try.

Have you tried Cottonelle Clean Care and Fresh Care together yet?

0 Flares Twitter 0 Pin It Share 0 Facebook 0 StumbleUpon 0 0 Flares ×

About Liza

Liza is a mom (5-year-old daughter, 20-year-old stepson, and 24-year-old stepdaughter) and wife living in Louisville. She loves spending time with her family, visiting the local zoo and parks, as well as planning travel adventures. Cooking and baking, DIY projects and crafts, and coffee - lots and lots of coffee - round out some of her other hobbies.

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>